New Executive Committee for year 2004/2004

New Executive Committee for year 2004/2004

4 Oct 2004

The appointment of office bearers for IMAS Executive Committee 2004/2005 took place on 4 October 2004. The Office Bearers for the year 2004/2005 are:

Mr Greg Seow – Chairman
Mr Hon Cheung – Deputy Chairman
Mr Murray Coble – Hon. Treasurer
Mr Lindsay Mann – Hon. Secretary
Mr Lawrence Wong – Chairman of Standards and Practices Committee
Mr Joseph Tern – Chairman of Training Committee
Mr Roy Diao – Chairman of Public Relations and Membership Committee
Mr Andrew Jenkins – Chairman of Investor Education Committee
Mr Tay Soo How – Chairman of Special Projects Committee
Mr Rama Pillai – Ex-Officio
Dr Joseph Lim – Ex-Officio

The Executive Committee would like to take this opportunity to express their gratitude and appreciation to the past general committee members, namely Mr Daniel Chan for his invaluable contributions to the committee during the past 7 years, the last 3 terms as Chairman.

Contact Us
3 Phillip Street
Royal Group Building #07-01
Singapore 048693

Tel: +65 6223 9353
Fax: +65 6223 9352