Tax Working Group

Tax Working Group

The Tax Working Group provides tax support and serves as a forum to continually monitor, discuss and advocate on Singapore tax issues and policies with relevant stakeholders including Singapore authorities.


James Maylam
Schroders Investment Management (HEAD)

Chia Min Liang

Kelly Teoh
Aberdeen Standard Investments

Kam Myung-Bu
UBS Asset Management

Lim Maan Huey

Lim Seh Kuan
Templeton Asset Management

Tracy Tai

Contact Us
3 Phillip Street
Royal Group Building #07-01
Singapore 048693

Tel: +65 6223 9353
Fax: +65 6223 9352